Szkb online dating

I am coming to Cyprus on the 27th of December and maybe we can meet us there. =D i'm a 17/f from Edmonton, AB Canada looking for penpals from Cyprus, Africa, Amsterdam, Jamaica or anywhere else in the world. Anna Kuc-Pittet, 11436-94 street, edmonton ab T5G 1H4, canada I am 23 years of old and i am from Paksiatn and i am studying in Malaysia i am doing my Masters in IT. MY NAME IS GINO, 22 YEARS OLD HALF ITALIAN AND HALF PORTUGUESE GAY MALE, I WOULD LIKE TO MEET SINCERE AND DOWN TO HEARTH PEOPLE FROM ALLOVER THE GLOBE. We would like to meet up with friendly people in Pafos area. I especially love talking about my Lord and Savior. My e-mail address is: [email protected](name: Lillian) Hi there, I am looking for pen-pals in Cyprus, as this is an Island that I love as much as my own. I need a Long term Relationship with a Asian or Any sweet ladies Between 18 - 20... Nirudaka [email protected]@Hi unknown I'm Chris from Poland who is 23 years old would like to correspond with evrybody. This is the best way to find real friends around the world Chris from Poland. I am 17 years old and if you want to write me i would be very happy about it. hello i am steve musopole,a malawian student doing my architectural studies in france.i like listening to music,joking reading is my address: [email protected] write me..are assured of getting a quick KALIMERA!!! Myself and two other friends are coming to Cyprus for a holiday on sunday 5th, for a week. I enjoy writing to people and learning about them and their culture. I'm a Sri Lankan I'm Going to Australia 2 Finish My IT Degree.... I come to Cyprus every year 2 times and then i am staying in Larnaca in a flat . You may contact me via e-mail: [email protected] original mails replied! I am a christian woman seeking a penfriend from anywhere in the world.

szkb online dating-47

I am from Russia, but before 1 year we mooved here to Czech Republik, where I live now. Ian Barry and Ilive on the east coast of New Zealand. I am are 39 and am looking for pen friend lady from any location and looking for soulmate. Hi everybody, this is Jay.u know what is LIFE to me Live It For Ever orelse Leave It For Ever........ & u know something what m i goin to say...............nothing cause I dont wish to hurt u .. talk with me,answer100/:.contact me at : [email protected] im 12 years old i live in linconshire i support leeds united football team i have wanted a penfriend for ages but i didnt know how to my email addres is k,[email protected] my name is Gareth Rawson I am an Indian,28 years old, a Post Graduate and employed is looking for girl friends all over the world. I will be visiting Cyprus very soon for a year's stay kinda. I am into nature, animals, music, philosophy, literature,...write to [email protected]! I would like to have a lot of pefriends from all over the world. So write to me if u want to have a friend from far away : P [email protected] HAI FRIENDDDDDDDDD! Hope to hear from all you fun loving party animals. [email protected] Hi, I am a 19-year-old girl from the Czech Republic and I want to meet new people. Like to have a genuine, Intelligent friend of either sex. If you know him or went to Albany with him please e-mail me at [email protected]

so if you are interested ,hope that you visit us on can have alot of friends in there .bye my mail is [email protected] forget ( your dream cyberchat Hello. I am Graphic Deigner from Chennai, My native place Kerala I want a teen girl friend My ID [email protected] [email protected], I'm a director of a Russian dating service and a travel agency. I'm 26 years old and I'm married already, but no children yet. my email : [email protected] all, i'm 20 years old,male,moroccan,i'm single,my name is Rachid.i like to make friendship from all over the world,girls or boys.i ' m sudent.i like surf,beachvolley,music,cinema,fun,friends. Any girls who wanna write to me, be assured I'll faithfully answer. Jesus I am 29 yrs old,female, I live in Quebec; Cananda, looking for a penfriend, preferable male gender, white, and about 30- 36 years. i don't smoke nor drink alcohol , i like reading, sport, music, travelling, correspondance , ... my e-mail is : [email protected] My name is Jaime Luis,i`m from Dominican Republic It`s an island in the caribean and its very preety I`m 25 years old and i like to surf skateboarding and all that kind of stuff,i like going to rave partys I also like meeting ppl from all arround the world it is cool. Tell me about the island and what to do when i revisit Aiya or female who is at laest 16 years old. I would like to correspond with anyone in the Paphos are of Cyprus because I am coming there for a holiday in next January.

hi i am AL_SAHER i would like to invite you to visit the marvellous chat site ..actually the best on the net . I am trying to trace my family, i live in england and all my family in england are now dead,iam trying to trace my fathers family. Please contact with me: [email protected], Director 011-7-8362-128786 (9am-7pm Moscow time) Home: 011-7-8362-570481 (8-10am and 5-11pm) Hi, my name is Debby. I have knowledge in Science, Philosophy, computers, music, movies, novels etc and am looking for writing to you regarding them and also som general talk... I am interested to know an attractive female of any background to share many heart warming romantic ideals and lead to more than friendship..... [email protected] , my name is simohamed , i'm a man , i'm looking for a serious friendship or relationship that lead marriage with a female from all over the world , aged betwwen 22 to 45 years old i'm 30 years old , sincere , faithful , fun to be with, loyal, single, employee, young and white. I WANT A GOOD AND BEST FRIEND IN MY LIFE AND CERIER. I'm looking for a frind who wants a good laugh and a new friendship.

Please e-mail me: [email protected] I'll talk to you soon!! any one who lives in or near aya theodorus in cyprus with my surname SPARSIS i would like to hear from. I am a male, 24, 5ft10 with white skin and black hair. 6ft 1" origins from Afghanistan But now live here on Southern California(USA). I AM WHITE IN COLOUR AND HANDSOME MY HOBBIES ARE MUSIC LERN TECNICKS AND ENJOY THE BEACH IN THE EVENINGS. I have been to Cyprus twice and gong again in september 2000.

I gaduated in tourism, working in an italian company, living in Brussels (Belgium). I am looking for a Cypriot penpal as I go there a lot and am going out there next summer. E-mail = [email protected]: I am of Indian(Asia) origin and am currently working as a software engineer in Raleigh, and am looking for exciting pen friendship. My E-mail : [email protected], I am a Male, 40 yrs old. I WANTED AJOB IN AUSTRALIA IWOULD LIKE TO HAVE A PEN FRIEDD IN AUSTRALIA OF NO AGE LIMIT EITHER MALE OR FEMALE .

Last modified 24-Feb-2016 14:37